Final Take

It’s now time to buckle down and get this subject done. This semester I WILL be more organise and planned and will not let my uni studies take the back seat to everything else. I hope that in writing this down, it will happen. With only 3 subjects left in this course until I can graduate, why am I dragging the chain.

Ok, let’s start.

Lucky, I’m able to continue with the same proposal I had come up with up earlier in the year. I will however, refine the idea a little as since then I have had a few thoughts, though the key concepts and outcomes that can be found here are generally the same.

Updated Timetable

Timetable2

Leave a Reply

